A Hero A Fake

A Hero A Fake top 20 songs


A Hero A Fake biography

Formed in 2004 out of Charlotte, North Carolina, USA. A Hero A Fake includes Alex Avigliano on guitar and vocals, Justin Brown on lead vocals, Tim Burgess on drums, Matt Davis on bass, Patrick Jeffers on guitar and Eric Morgan on guitar. Their sound crosses all boundaries by attracting fans from different musical genres, and their explosive live shows are nothing short of pure energy. After establishing a fan base in their hometown, A HERO A FAKE took to dominate the world with the help of Victory Records who signed the band in 2008. Their second album 'Let Oceans Lie' was released in January 2010 by Victory Records. In February of 2011 they entered the studio to record a new set of songs. The band had gone a full year without touring at this point, but in November they announced new tour dates which would take them across the United States, including their first trip west of Texas. In 2012 they will release their third full-length album which will be named "The Future Again" Line-Up Evan Kirkley - Drums Patrick Jeffers - Guitar Chris Rosser - Bass Eric Morgan - Guitar Justin Brown - Vocals Former Members Alex Avigliano (born Lenin Hernandez) - Guitar Peter Gwynne - Drums Matt Davis - Bass Tim Burgess - Drums Joshua Taddeo - Bass

Please write a few words