Alaskan top 20 songs


Alaskan biography

Alaskan is an atmospheric Post-Metal band from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada featuring members of The Vanishing Act, Roughhouse, Malvo, Whale Cry, Elephantoms, Motivator and The Wishlist whose releases can be downloaded for free on their bandcamp. 2014 has been a big year so far for Alaskan. Their newest release, Despair, Erosion, Loss, was released this year following by a month long tour of Europe in support of the record. 2 videos for songs off of said record have also been released. Alaskan is currently writing 2 new songs for 2 upcoming splits. They will most likely be releasing an EP as well in the near future.

Please write a few words