C-clown top 20 songs


C-clown biography

C-CLOWN (Korean: 씨클라운, short for 'Crown Clown') is a South Korean pop boy group under Yedang Entertainment and consists of six members: Rome (Leader), Siwoo, Ray, Kang Jun, T.K, and Maru. The group released their debut mini-album "Not Alone" with its lead single being "Solo" on July 18, 2012. They made their debut performance following day on the Mnet music television program M! Countdown. After a few more releases, Yedang Entertainment confirmed on Oct. 5 2015 that the group has officially been disbanded.

Please write a few words