Crisis Core Ost

Crisis Core Ost top 20 songs


Crisis Core Ost biography

Takeharu Ishimoto (石元 丈晴 Ishimoto Takeharu?) is a Japanese video game composer, synthesizer programmer, and musician currently working at Square Enix. He joined Square Enix in 1999 as a synthesizer programmer on Legend of Mana, and worked for them on several games. In 2002 he moved to become a composer, beginning with World Fantastista. He has since composed for several large-budget games, such as The World Ends with You, Dissidia: Final Fantasy and Final Fantasy Type-0. In addition to his work for Square Enix he is a composer and guitar player for the bands The Death March (formed in 2012) and SAWA (formed in 2008 and disbanded in 2011). His discography includes: As a Synthesizer Programmer: Legend of Mana (1999) – with Hidenori Iwasaki, Hirosato Noda, and Ryo Yamazaki Vagrant Story (2000) – with Hidenori Iwasaki and Hirosato Noda All Star Pro-Wrestling (2000) Final Fantasy X (2001) – with Keiji Kawamori and Ryo Yamazaki All Star Pro-Wrestling II (2001) All Star Pro-Wrestling III (2003) Kingdom Hearts: Chain of Memories (2004) Kingdom Hearts II (2005) As a Composer: World Fantastista (2002) - with Masayoshi Soken Before Crisis: Final Fantasy VII (2004) Last Order: Final Fantasy VII (2005) Monotone (2007) The World Ends with You (2007) Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII (2007) Dissidia: Final Fantasy (2008) Kingdom Hearts: Birth by Sleep (2010) – with Yoko Shimomura and Tsuyoshi Sekito Dissidia 012 Final Fantasy (2011) Final Fantasy Type-0 (2011) Kingdom Hearts 3D: Dream Drop Distance (2012) – with Yoko Shimomura and Tsuyoshi Sekito Final Fantasy Agito (2014) Final Fantasy Type-0 HD (2015) Rampage Land Rankers (2015) Dissidia: Final Fantasy Arcade Edition (TBA)

Please write a few words