Crocodiles top 20 songs


Crocodiles biography

Crocodiles are a two-piece indie rock/noise pop from San Diego, US formed in 2008 playing lo-fi new wave, featuring former members of The Plot to Blow up the Eiffel Tower. They have released a 7" on Zoo Music, and a split 7" on Art Fag Recordings with Dum Dum Girls and Graffiti Island. They released their debut LP entitled "Summer of Hate" in April 2009, and released their sophomore album "Sleep Forever" on Fat Possum Records in the fall of 2010. "Endless Flowers" followed in 2012. With "Crimes of Passion" in 2013 and "Boys" from 2015, All Music found that the duo "took their sound to unprecedented realms of hookiness, slickness, and radio-ready digestibility" without sacrificing "any of the guitar noise or blown-out reverb that they've utilized since their origin." (For the group from New Zealand, or the South African male choir, see The Crocodiles.)

Please write a few words