E-tribe top 20 songs


E-tribe biography

E-Tribe are a South Korean Record Production duo consisting of, Ahn Myung-won and Kim Young-deuk aka E.D.. Although they are not that known, they are known for making hit singles like “Gee” by Girls Generation, “U-Go-Girl” by Lee Hyo-ri, “It's You” by Super Junior, and “I Know” by Se7en. Due to these hit singles they have been well accepted musicians around South Korea. They have also released a digital single on late 2009, titled “Mom”.

Please write a few words