Elvissa top 20 songs


Elvissa biography

2 Eivissa is an Eurodance project created by Spanish-German based production Team 33. Team 33 are Ambrogio Crotti, Luis Rodrigues Salazar, David Granados Lacera and Luigi Ricco. 2 Eivissa featured the vocalists Terri Bjerre and Melannie Molinnus on the tracks "Oh La La La" and "Move Your Body". They were replaced in 1999 by Jobel (Lian Ross), although the live act was fronted by Jane and Francine (2 Blond Bandits) until 2000. They were featured on "I Wanna Be Your Toy" and "Bad Girl". 2 Eivissa released also the singles "Viva La Fiesta", "Amigo" or "El Peloton". In 2007 David Tavare featured 2 Eivissa to release the single "Hot Summer Night (Oh La La La)".

Please write a few words