F1rst top 20 songs


F1rst biography

F1RST (퍼스트) was a mixed South Korean electro-pop music group consisting of seven members: four boys and three girls. They debuted in 2010 with the track "I like you, you like me." It was announced in 2013 that the group had disbanded. The group was managed by KN Media. The group consisted of: Racoon, Sul Hee, Sam, Jung Hoon, Jenny, Min Kyoung, and Do A. Ray, Haji, and Lina left the group prior to their disbandment.

Please write a few words