Glamour Of The Kill

Glamour Of The Kill top 20 songs


Glamour Of The Kill biography

Glamour of the Kill (GOTK) From: York - UK Band formed: January 2007 Releases: Through The Darkness They March (EP) (2007) Glamour of the Kill (Self-titled EP) (2008) Maiden Heaven: A Tribute to Iron Maiden, 2 Minutes To Midnight. (2008) The Summoning (2011) Savages (2013) After Hours (2014) The current Glamour of the Kill line-up is: Davey Richmond – Lead Vocals, Bass Chris Gomerson – Guitar, Backing Vocals Mike Kingswood – Lead Guitar Backing Vocals Ben Thomson – Drums, Backing Vocals Twitter - (@GOTK) Facebook: Instagram:

Please write a few words