Gummy top 20 songs


Gummy biography

Gummy (거미) is the stage name of Korean R&B singer Park Ji Yeon (박지연). Born in April 8, 1981, she debuted in 2003 with her album "Like Them". Due to the success of other labelmates, it was not until the release of her second album "It's Different" that she began to see success. She released her fourth album on March 12, 2008, titled Comfort, and it is her first release in three years. The album was postponed several times because Gummy wanted to release a high-quality album that showed her growth as an artist. The lead single "미안해요" ("I'm Sorry") features T.O.P from Big Bang ; he is also featured in the music video, along with Sandara Park. Within a week after its release, the song became a mild success on various digital charts. On April 12, 2010, YG Entertainment announced comeback plan for Gummy and her fellow label mates Big Bang, 2NE1, and Se7en. A week later, it was revealed that Gummy is coming back with a new mini album titled "Loveless". A music video plus the full song of one of her tracks in the new mini album was released on April 21st. She has released a music video for multiple songs since the album such as "There is no Love" that has already been live on the COMEBACK STAGE. Names: Gumi, Gumy, Gummy, Spider, Spyder Birth Name: Park Ji Yeon (박지연) Education: Dongduk Women's University Height: 165 cm Blood Type: B Hobbies: Singing, Piano Family: mother, 장숙정 Most Successful Single: 기억상실 (aka "Losing Memory", "Amnesia")

Please write a few words