I Dream

I Dream top 20 songs


I Dream biography

"I Dream" is the collective name for the musical cast of the UK children's TV show of the same name. The cast consists of all of the former members of S Club 8 (Frankie, Calvin, Aaron, Hannah, Daisy, Rochelle, Jay, and Stacey) plus five other members: Matt di Angelo (Felix in the TV show); Rachel Hyde-Harvey (Amy); George Wood (Ollie); Lorna Want (Natalie); and Helen Kurup (Khush). They released one single, "Dreaming", which peaked in the top 20 and their album, "Welcome to Avalon Heights" followed, debuting in the Top 200.

Please write a few words