I Fight Dragons

I Fight Dragons top 20 songs


I Fight Dragons biography

I Fight Dragons is a rock band formed in Chicago, Illinois in 2008, consisting of Brian Mazzaferri (lead vocals, acoustic guitar, chiptunes), Packy Lundholm (harmony vocals, electric guitar), Bill Prokopow (harmony vocals, piano, chiptunes), Hari Rao (bass), and Chad Van Dahm (drums). I Fight Dragons' music combines pop/rock songs with original electronic sounds made using Nintendo Game Boys, Nintendo Entertainment Systems, Atari 2600's, Commodore 64's, and more. They have toured nationally with Whole Wheat Bread and MC Chris in 2009; 3OH!3, Cobra Starship, and Travie McCoy in 2010; and The Protomen in 2011. They will also be going on the Vans Warped Tour 2012. So far, I Fight Dragons has released two EPs and a full-length album: Cool Is Just a Number (2009), Welcome to the Breakdown (2010), and KABOOM! (2011). They were signed to Photo Finish / Atlantic Records from 2010 to 2012.

Please write a few words