I Hate Our Freedom

I Hate Our Freedom top 20 songs


I Hate Our Freedom biography

I Hate Our Freedom is a post-hardcore band from Brooklyn, New York, United States. The band consists of Joseph Grillo (Garrison, God Fires Man), Justin Scurti (Milhouse), Scott Winegard (Texas Is the Reason, House & Parish) and Tucker Rule (Thursday). Their first full-length, Seriously, was released on March 1st 2011. It was mixed by Converge's guitar player, Kurt Ballou, in his Godcity Studio.

Please write a few words