Exo-k top 20 songs


Exo-k biography

EXO (Korean: 엑소) is a ten member South Korean-Chinese boy group under SM Entertainment, formed in 2012. EXO-K consists of Suho, Baekhyun, Chanyeol, D.O., Kai and Sehun. EXO-M consists of Xiu Min, Lay and Chen. EXO is divided into two subgroups, EXO-K and EXO-M, promoting in South Korea and China separately. Their prologue (promotional) single "What Is Love" was released on January 30, 2012. Their second single "HISTORY" was released on March 8th 2012. On April 8th 2012, the group released their third single "MAMA", before releasing their debut E.P "MAMA" the next day. All three singles were included in the E.P. On May 15th, 2013, it was confirmed by SM Entertainment that EXO would be making a comeback with their first full-length album, entitled "XOXO". The album is set to be released on June 3, 2013, in two editions; a "Hug" edition (EXO-M; Chinese) and a "Kiss" edition (EXO-K; Korean). On 1 April 2014, SM Entertainment announced that EXO will be having a comeback on April 15. The company then began to reveal individual teaser photos. The title track of the upcoming album will be called "중독 (Overdose)". The group released their second full-length album, entitled "Exodus" on March 30, 2015. The release of the album was accompanied by the title track "Call Me Baby".

Please write a few words