Journal top 20 songs


Journal biography

With influences from The Dillinger Escape Plan and Training for Utopia to 8-Bit Nintendo games, Sacramento, CA based Journal just recently released their first full-length record titled, “UNLORJA.” Released on June 12, the concept album features twelve tracks of fine progressive metal. This is almost seven years after founding members Joseph Van Houten (guitar) and Justin Tvetan (drums) formed the band in the summer of 2003. Member changes have occurred since Journal's formation, but the current lineup also includes Tony Juvinall (guitar) and Danny Paul (bass). Guest vocal performances on the new record include Jesse Alford (Embrace the End), Drew Winter (Fate), and Akoni Berman (The Human Equation).

Please write a few words


cialis lilly icos online cialis online in usa