Jqt top 20 songs


Jqt biography

JQT (제이큐티) was a four-member South Korean girl group that was formed under GP Entertainment. The 'J' in the group name comes from the common letter in each of the members names, while the 'QT' stands for 'Quality' and 'Quartet'. Three of the four members are from the disbanded group i-13, a girl group that was considered the female equivalent of Super Junior. The group originally debuted in 2009 with Min Jung, Ga Jin, Ji Eun and Min Sun. In September of 2011, it was announced that Min Sun would be leaving the group to focus on a career in acting. She was replaced by Lee Jin Kyung, a company trainee. JQT was preparing to debut in the United States with help from Melvin Brown and Akon. The group disbanded in 2012 after the members refused to renew their contracts with GP Entertainment. Former Members Min Jung (민정) Real Name: Park Min Jung (박민정) Date of Birth: February 5, 1990 Position: Leader, Lead Vocalist, Lead Rapper Ga Jin (가진) Real Name: Park Ga Jin (박가진) Date of Birth: January 10, 1989 Position: Vocalist, Main Rapper Ji Eun (지은) Real Name: Lee Ji Eun (이지은) Date of Birth: October 25, 1987 Position: Main Vocalist Jin Kyung (진경) Real Name: Lee Jin Kyung (이진경) Date of Birth: N/A Position: Maknae, Vocalist Min Sun (민선) Real Name: Joo Min Sun (주민선) Date of Birth: January 25, 1987 Position: Vocalist Reason for leaving: To pursue acting

Please write a few words