Oathean top 20 songs


Oathean biography

The band originally formed in 1993 as Odin (as a death metal band), but was put on hold until 1997, changed lineups and styles, and changed to 'Oathean' in 1997. Do-Su Kim established and runs Jusin Productions. Ex-bassist/vocalist, Min-Su Kim, is Do-Su Kim's older brother. Current Members: Dosu Kim - Guitars, vocals Heedoo Lee - Lead guitars Yonghee Park - Bass Jinah Lim - Female vocals Joung Ho Park -Drums

Please write a few words