Pearl Kyoudai

Pearl Kyoudai top 20 songs


Pearl Kyoudai biography

Japan (1983 – present) パール兄弟 made the soundtrack to the Japanese anime series ‘Welcome to the NHK’. Formed in 1983. Current members: Kenzo Saeki: vocal & dialogue Haruo Kubota: electric guitar, acoustic guitar & chorus Vagabond Suzuki (as Bakabon Suzuki): electric bass & chorus

Please write a few words