Pequeña Orquesta Reincidentes

Pequeña Orquesta Reincidentes top 20 songs


Pequeña Orquesta Reincidentes biography Argentine band P.O.R. can't really be defined by music genres, the best one could do is say that they mix melancholy with tango-ish music and deliver it flawlessly. Their last album, "Capricho" was released in 2007. The band split in 2008. Discography: Reincidentes, 1995 Nuestros años felices, 1996 Tarde, 1998 ¿Qué sois ahora?, 1999 Pequeña Orquesta Reincidentes, 2000 Mi suerte, 2001 Miguita de pan, 2003 Traje, 2005 Capricho, 2007 Pequeña Orquesta Reincidentes are: Alejo Vintrob: Drums, Percussion & Tuba Guillermo Pesoa: Keyboards, Accordion, Harmonica & vocals Juan Pablo Fernández: Guitar & vocals Rodrigo Guerra: Bass, Tuba, Trombone & vocals Santiago Pedroncini: Guitar, Banjo, Trumpet & Mandolin

Please write a few words