Perry O`neil

Perry O`neil top 20 songs


Perry O`neil biography

Perry O'Neil is a Dutch DJ and producer of progressive trance. His real name is Perry van de Vrede. Other artist aliases include Locust and Eterna. O'Neil's first release appeared in March 2004 on Armada's daughter label Electronic Elements and was an instant hit. 'Kubik' received widespread support, and was included on Armin van Buuren's A State of Trance year mix. Later that year Perry released another hit on Electronic Elements named 'Wave Force' which also received much acclaim and support, being played multiple times on some of the worlds most popular dance music radio shows. Following his early successes, Armada had high hopes for Perry and supported him in his creation of a string of dance music hits, including 'Myst', 'Gravity', 'Numb' in 2005, and his best known tracks 'South-west Saga' and 'Bass Society' in 2006. In addition to his prodigious production schedule, he also remixed a number of classics, including a popular version of Motorcycle's 'As The Rush Comes'. Despite his early successes, Perry hasn't released a new track since 2007, and instead works as the A&R manager for Electronic Elements.

Please write a few words