S#arp top 20 songs


S#arp biography

S#arp was a Korean pop music group in the late 1990s and early 2000s. The group consisted of four members: two males--Chris Kim and Jang Seok Hyun, and two females--Seo Ji Young and Lee Ji Hye. They released five albums before breaking up. Their last album was "S#arp Vol. 5 - StYlE." They release a Greatest Hits Album January 24, 2003. Seo Ji Young has recently released a solo album entitled "Vol. 1 - Listen To My Heart." Lee Ji Hye has also released a solo album entitled "Vol. 1 - 그대 없이 난" and a special single with the lead song Love Me Love Me. As of August 2006, she is performing this song on the various music programs.

Please write a few words