S.m. The Ballad

S.m. The Ballad top 20 songs


S.m. The Ballad biography

S.M. THE BALLAD is a South Korean ballad project group formed in 2010 by S.M. Entertainment. Originally consisting of Kyuhyun from Super Junior, Jonghyun from SHINee, Jay Kim from TRAX, and rookie singer Jino, the project group released their first mini-album on November 29, 2010. The ballad group held their debut performance on SBS’s Inkigayo broadcasted on November 28, 2010. They released their debut album, "너무 그리워 (Miss You)" on November 29, 2010. The project group went through major lineup changes in 2014. On February 3, 2014, it was announced that Kyuhyun, Jay, and Jino have been rotated out, adding in Max Changmin of TVXQ, Yesung of Super Junior, Taeyeon of Girls' Generation, Krystal of f(x), Chen of EXO, Zhou Mi of Super Junior M, and Zhang Li Yin to the unit. The group's second mini-album will be released on February 13, 2014.

Please write a few words