Tachyon top 20 songs


Tachyon biography

Tachyon is a three-member Korean boy band. They are the first music act managed by J&H Media, and have released one single - a cover of Feel Your Breeze by V6. Their debut cd single also includes two other tracks; If Not and a cover of A-Teens' Dhani Lennevald's Girl Talk. Members are Son Ho Jun (Leader), Kang Dae Kyu (Rap) and Jung Jung Gyun (Lead Vocal).

Please write a few words