The Pretty Reckless

The Pretty Reckless top 20 songs


The Pretty Reckless biography

The Pretty Reckless is an American alternative rock band from New York, United States. The current members are Taylor Momsen (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Ben Phillips (lead guitar, backing vocals), Mark Damon (bass) and Jamie Perkins (drums). The band formed in 2009 when Momsen stated that she would quit acting after her television role Jenny Humphrey from the hit TV show Gossip Girl (2007-2012) to focus on her music career. They have released 2 studio albums: Light Me Up (2010), Going to Hell (2014), and a EP called Hit Me Like A Man (2012), which includes 3 new songs and 2 live version tracks from Light Me Up. The Pretty Reckless made history as the first female-fronted band to achieve No. 1 on the rock radio chart with two hit singles - "Heaven Knows" in March 2014, and "Fucked Up World", in September 2014.

Please write a few words


Nice app


i love it