Ultimatium top 20 songs


Ultimatium biography

Melodic power metal band Ultimatium was founded 2001 in Suomussalmi, Finland by Matti Pulkkinen. Band was signed to Mastervox Records after three demos in 2003. They recorded their first album "New Dawn" in 2004 with JT Partanen on vocals. Ultimatium's second album, "Hwainoo", was released on April 16th 2008 with Tomi Viiltola on vocals. On June 15, 2015 the band released their third album "Vis Vires Infinitus." CURRENT BAND-MEMBERS: Tomi Viiltola - Vocals Harri Niskanen - Guitar Matti Pulkkinen - Keyboards Juha Haipus - Bass Matti Auerkallio - Drums FORMER BAND-MEMBERS: Toni Qvick, drums, Drums (2007-2011) Mikko Hepo-Oja, Bass (2010-2011) Sauli Jauhiainen, 2nd guitar (2008-2011) JT Partanen - Vocals (2003-2004) Tuomo Juntunen - Session Guitar (2002), Bass (2003-2007) Petteri Moilanen - Drums (2004-2005) Tero Maijala - Drums DISCOGRAPHY: Call of the Twilight (DEMO 2001) End of Darkness (DEMO 2002) Follow the Star (DEMO 2003) New Dawn (CD 2004) Hwainoo (CD 2008) Hold your ground (CD promo) OFFICIAL WEBSITE: http://www.ultimatium.com/

Please write a few words