Universal Poplab

Universal Poplab top 20 songs


Universal Poplab biography

Universal Poplab is a Swedish synthpop group, formed in Gothenburg, Sweden in 2002. Band members are vocalist Christer Lundberg (famous from "Christer i P3", a popular radio program in Sweden), Paul Lachenardière and Hans Olsson on synthesizers. The band has released three albums so far, "Universal Poplab" in 2004, "Uprising" in 2006 and "Seeds" in 2008, and has released a cover of Morrissey's "We hate it when our friends become successful" together with Håkan Hellström, who is a popular singer in Sweden.

Please write a few words