Walla top 20 songs


Walla biography

WALLA is a new fantasy pop, indie rock band based in Los Angeles. WALLA is compromised of Alessio Balsemin (drums), Gabriel Rodrigues (keys), Moe Beats (bass), Jonathan Hoonch Kim (vocals/guitar), Ian Charlie (lead guitar). WALLA released their first EP "Animal of Love EP" at the end of 2012. WALLA released their second EP "Nature EP" on July 9th, 2013 Their newest EP ranked #1 on Hypem, #6 on FMQB Radio, top 200 on CMJ, over 300,000 plays on Soundcloud, and has been featured everywhere from Billboard, MTV, and various top indie blogs.

Please write a few words