Walter Meego

Walter Meego top 20 songs


Walter Meego biography

Walter Meego is a band that was formed in 2004 in Chicago. The band was formed by Justin Sconza (guitar, keyboards and vocals) and Colin Yarck (production). In 2007, Andrew Adzemovic (guitar and vocals) joined. In 2010, Simon Smith joined on bass, Duncan Thum on keyboards and Tyler Sabbag on drums. They released a series of EP's before their debut album, "Voyager", which came out in May of 2008. Their sophomore album is called "Wondervalley" and was released November 24th on the official Walter Meego website as well as iTunes. The band initially offered their sophomore release free on their website, but have since removed the free download and linked to iTunes.

Please write a few words