War From A Harlots Mouth

War From A Harlots Mouth top 20 songs


War From A Harlots Mouth biography

War from a Harlots Mouth is a German math metal band, formed at the end of 2005 in Berlin. As of the end of 2013, they are on indefinite hiatus. After releasing their first EP, Falling Upstairs through Yehonala Tapes in 2006, and later a split-CD with Molotov Solution on Twelve Gauge Records in 2006, the quintet signed to Lifeforce Records for the release of their full length debut album “Transmetropolitan” in 2007. After departing with their founding vocalist, they released "In Shoals" in April 2009 with their new vocalist, Nico Webers (formerly of The Ocean) and a follow-up, entitled "MMX", in October 2010. WFAHM signed with Season of Mist in 2012 and released their most recent album "Voyeur" in October of the same year. After more than 500 shows War from a Harlots Mouth announced they would go on a indefinite hiatus in 2013 and played their final show on Dec 30th in Berlin, Germany. The future of the band is open at this point. Bandmembers: Simon Hawemann - Guitar Paul Seidel - Drums Filip Hantusch - Bass Daniel Oberländer - Guitar Nico Webers - Vocals Ex-members: Steffen Winopal - Vocals

Please write a few words